AU Bird Hall of Fame – 2020 Young Birds

The ultimate recognition of a pigeon's Young Bird racing achievement in a single season of competition is to receive the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The pigeon must clock in the top 20% in five (5) different young bird races (different dates). At least one of the races must be 250 miles or more. The mileage of the races must total 1000 miles or more. The clockings in the five (5) races must average in the top 10% or better. The scoring is accomplished using the Universal Performance Racing (UPR) system.

The best scoring pigeon is award the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The second best score receives the Runner Up AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The next eight qualified pigeons are listed as Qualified Contenders in their order of finish.

F 1	POS UN	AVG NRATE 0.534	NAME Howard Bodzianowski	RACING PIGEON 221 AU 20 VITA	CLR/SEX BWP C	QUALIFYING RACE MILES 215, 307, 215, 308, 268, (582)
2	2	0.607	Jorge Rodriguez	110 AU 20 MAGI	BB C	307, 307, 145, 111, 204 (1189)
3	3	0.904	Frank Masterson	1024 AU 20 SUNB	BB H	181, 233, 272, 233, 272 (266)
4	Ļ	0.942	Sterling Leroy	20736 AU u20 PDP	BB H	214, 214, 214, 361, 131 (331)
5	5	0.965	Eric Ellis	908 AU 20 OGN	С	108, 258, 347, 175, 175 (327)
6	6	1.02	Rick Smith	2008 AU 20 SMIT	BCH C	119, 266, 266, 163, 266 (324)
7	,	1.06	Yariel Yendez	653 AU 20 YEND	Н	290, 189, 189, 337, 127 (565)
8	3	1.186	Stanley Remiasz	434 AU 20 WRC	BBAR C	315, 221, 221, 114, 275 (511)
ç)	1.245	John Pursifull	327 AU 20 BRFT	BC	217, 313, 217, 217, 132 (156)
1	0	1.295	Dan Coury	20161 AU PEGA	BC H	195, 364, 286, 235, 116 (644)

2020 Young Bird Hall of Fame