powered by FreeFind

Privacy Policy

Pigeon E-mail Links From Around the World
These addresses are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN For Spamming !

Names are alphabetized by last name. Click on the link to send them an E-mail.  This Page is for Fanciers around the World to post their E-mail Links ONLY. Name and Location Must accompany the E-mail link to be added to this page. This page is NOT for listing Organizations, Clubs, Website Links, Etc.

Please be Patient, we Update this list about once a week.


Add a E-mail | Remove an Email | Change an E-mail | Report Dead Links

Search :

Name :   All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


W


Reinhart Wagner wagner@drlogick.com Stayner Ontario Canada
Bill Wagner, Sr. mrpigeonmanwags@webtv.net MD USA
Tony Wake twake@microcomcorp.com England
Ellon & Ron Walley relofts@sbcglobal.net Tulare CA USA
Raymond Walters littleraymond@sbcglobal.net Port Huron MI usa
David Walton W7CAR@netzero.com Ranier WA us
Gary & Mindy Wargowsky garyandmindy@hotmail.com Cutler OH USA
Justin Warner JWLoft84@aol.com Brogue PA USA
Tyler Waters tjwaters@hotmail.com OH USA
Larry Waughon lwaughon@aol.com IL USA
Chuck Weaver racingman_biloxi@yahoo.com Biloxi MS USA
Dennis Weinreich bestbirds2000@aol.com usa
Donovan Welch pigeondw@aol.com NE USA
Dan & Lina Welch dddwelch@earthlink.net
Jack Welling bntjrw@embarqmail.com Wooster OH USA
Bill Wells billwell@onaustralia.com.au
Kelley Wendland kelleysgarage@arvig.net Battle Lake MN USA
Frank Mosca West End Flyers bluecheck@lycos.com
Brian Weyant BLWLofts98@yahoo.com TN USA
Robbie Whaley robwhaley@Highland.Net TN USA
Roger Wheatley Rogerredskin@peoplepc.com
Bob Wheatley rbwheatley@msn.com Carpinteria CA USA
Jud White jkjloft@aol.com USA
Gary Whitebread gwhitebrd@grics.net Mt. Carroll IL USA
Strat Whiting stratwhiting@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu Hawaii USA
Mark Whitman mawh94@tampabay.rr.com Largo FL USA
Ronald Whitmer ronaldwhitmer@adelphia.net Moreno Valley CA USA
Steve Whitmer smwhitmer@adelphia.net Moreno Valley CA USA
Matt Wiesbrock mattw@jfwsales.com Warrenville IL USA
Scott Wilcox SWllcx@aol.com
Jim Wiley thewileys@blomand.net Sparta TN USA
David D. Wiliams Dwilli1214@aol.com TX USA
Ludo Wille ludowille@iname.com
Chalres Willers cwflyer2@aol.com Conover NC usa
Ricky Williams Crackinthesky@Mindspring.com OH USA
Byron & Maureen Williams will6797@bellsouth.net Slidell LA USA
Rusty Williams rusty_williams@live.com SMITH NV USA
Dick Williamson techdata@gemair.com OH USA
John & Jacob Wilson JJLOFT@MAQS.NET WI USA
Grant Wilson vllyview@key.net.au Australia
John Wimbush jwimbush@cyberamericans.com VA USA
Dick Wirtzburger Dick425@aol.com FL USA
Paul Woehlcke PWOEHLCKE@aol.com CA USA
Gary Wohlmacher lamonvl@earthlink.net WA USA
Sherman L. Wolf swlapin@psci.net IN USA
Ron Wood wood@siscom.net OH USA
Brent Woodard brentwood@triton.net MI USA
Butch Woods gwoodsloft@msn.com TX USA
Dave Wooten bluebar@intermind.net
Doug Wrede djwbcw@nctc.net Greeley NE USA
Mary Wright mawright@ipa.net OK USA
Henry Wright Wrightloft@aol.com OK USA
Fred Wright fjwrt@ameritech.net Litchfield OH usa
Robert Wright ke6af@sbcglobal.net CA USA
Jesse Wu kaoping_wu@yahoo.com
Steve Wulgaert pigeonqca@earthlink.net IL USA

American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers

Copyright American Racing Pigeon Union

Webmaster