powered by FreeFind

Privacy Policy

Pigeon E-mail Links From Around the World
These addresses are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN For Spamming !

Names are alphabetized by last name. Click on the link to send them an E-mail.  This Page is for Fanciers around the World to post their E-mail Links ONLY. Name and Location Must accompany the E-mail link to be added to this page. This page is NOT for listing Organizations, Clubs, Website Links, Etc.

Please be Patient, we Update this list about once a week.


Add a E-mail | Remove an Email | Change an E-mail | Report Dead Links

Search :

Name :   All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


T


Steve & Pam Talbott stnpt@frontiernet.net AZ USA
Paul Tavares tavares1@idirect.com Canada
Raymond F. (Ray) Taylor Pigeonguy@austrin.rr.com Austin TX USA
Bill Taylor BILLDARCYT@AOL.COM WI USA
Mike Taylor mdtaylor@sympatico.ca Ontario Canada
Phillip Taylor chip3@montana.com MT USA
Bob Teachout jacksonlofts@sbcglobal.net Walnut Creek CA USA
John S. Tecson, Jr. catherinatecson@hotmail.com Phillippines
Curtis Templeton cgoode@davis.uswest.net FL USA
Ulisses Zacarias Terra mop15450@mail.telepac.pt Portugal
Joseph Testa jtesta1894@aol.com MA USA
Manley Thacker comets@scan.missouri.or MO USA
The Del Gariepy's Cricket-Hill@juno.com Marshfield MO USA
Pete Theeer Pete.Theer@mail.sprint.com TX USA
Freddy Thienpont freddy.thienpont@cevi.be
Bill Thinnes gcrock@ix.netcom.com
Mike Thomas MichaelTees@charter.net North Richland Hills TX USA
Nick Thomas Nick Thms@aol.com Gore OK USA
Jerry & Jannie Thomas jandjloft@aol.com Syracuse NY USA
Dud Thomas dud.thomas@webzone.net OK USA
Dr. G. Thomas tcartledge@backroads.net SC USA
Art Thomas artsmachine@ptinet.net OR USA
Jeff and Barbara Thome jthome@ncats.net Hesperia MI USA
Steve Thompson srbpthom@bellsouth.net Georgia USA
Dan Thompson thompsonloft@thompson-enterprises.net SD USA
Jim Thompson redcedarlofts@charter.net Menomonie WI USA
William Thomson pigeonb@aol.com NY USA
David Thomson sr71@adelphia.net CA USA
Gary Thornley gary.thornley@innovene.com TX USA
William Thornton wthornto@HiWAAY.net AL USA
Marvin Thorpe thorpe@digital.net
Tiamshi hexie@mail.zlnet.com.cn Tianjin China
John Tierney JTierney@dhr.state.md.us Waldorf MD USA
Bruce Tillman goldeneyes721@yahoo.com Vancleave MS usa
Jay Tirey mvsclub@aol.com OH USA
Donald Tisch jan3030@excite.com IL USA
Mike Tobin miketobin@q.com CO USA
Emery W. Tolbert ETo1294396@aol.com FL USA
Joel Toledo pinoypride69@hotmail.com CA USA
Nettis Tomdn Tomdn99@aol.com NJ USA
Joe Tomei Jt9179@aol.com PA USA
Leinor Topham ilovetofly84074@yahoo.com Tooele Utah usa
Randell Touchatt CavalierOK@aol.com OK USA
Rick Tozier rtzier@qwest.net
James Tracy tracy.james@att.net FL USA
Jim Tracy imagingpro@cox.net Fayetteville AR USA
Steve Trampe waxchips@msn.com Meridian Idaho usa
Jim Travers Travers@carolina.net NC USA
Jeff Travers laserloft@att.net Goose Creek SC USA
Oscar Truebano oscarlt@arrakis.es
Dennis Turk krut@pacbell.net CA USA
Leo Turley lturley@nw.com.au Australia
Phil Turner fishermanphil@bigpond.com Queensland Australia

American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers

Copyright American Racing Pigeon Union

Webmaster