powered by FreeFind

Privacy Policy


Pigeon E-mail Links From Around the World
These addresses are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN For Spamming !

Names are alphabetized by last name. Click on the link to send them an E-mail.  This Page is for Fanciers around the World to post their E-mail Links ONLY. Name and Location Must accompany the E-mail link to be added to this page. This page is NOT for listing Organizations, Clubs, Website Links, Etc.

Please be Patient, we Update this list about once a week.


Add a E-mail | Remove an Email | Change an E-mail | Report Dead Links

Search :

Name :   All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


S


Ritzie Sabangan Ritziems@aol.com Orlando FL usa
Wayne R. Sabia happyhaven@peoplepc.com NY USA
Stephen Sachitano gtrpc04@gt.rr.com Beaumont TX USA
Art Sager artsager@msn.com Smyrna SC USA
Hardeep Sahota hsahota@inetex.com Canada
Robert Salinovici rsalinovici@hotmail.com Pittsfield MA USA
Malcolm Salter saltyhorse@aol.com TX USA
Arnie Sambel swiftduiven@comcast.net San Rafael CA USA
Alen Sami alen21@msn.com Lakewood CO USA
Harry Sammann harrys3666@aol.com WY USA
Joel Sampang Joel.Sampang@sbcglobal.net TX USA
John Sampson John@Sampsonbrothers.com MA USA
Joel Sandstrom jacob014@maroon.tc.umn.edu MN USA
Sergio Augusto de Alkmin Santos alkmin@provida.org.br Brazil USA
Ricky Santos auricky@hotmail.com CA USA
Vince Sanzone vsanzone@erols.com MD USA
Jason Sarrett gme341@yahoo.com Peyton CO USA
LeRoy Satter sss@pacifier.com Tillamook OR USA
Brett L. Savage npa4fl@localnet.com Ocklawaha FL USA
Johnny Sawicki sawickjf@uwec.edu WI USA
Charles Scerri borsceri@dream.vol.net.met Malta
Jerry Schack nthvly@awwwsome.com CA USA
Laurie Scheffler CCloft@aol.com AZ USA
Piet Schellekens pschel@westbrabant.net Netherlands
Dick & Monica Schilder m.schilder@solcon.nl Netherlands
Dale & Carol Schipp hungryptloft@aol.com MN USA
Dominic Schirrippa moorocky@aol.com NY USA
Carl Schoelkopf carlschoelkopf@sbcglobal.net CA USA
Stephen R. Schoen sranchito@earthlink.net TX USA
Raymond Schoors firstdrop123@aol.com Thousand Oaks CA usa
Carol Schrauben Schraubenc@sbcglobal.net Portland MI USA
Jim Schwartz jimschw@comcast.net Fairfield CA USA
Glenn Scobie Gscobie@yahoo.com Ottawa Canada
Dan Severns relaxlofts@aol.com
Peter Shalginewicz pspigeon@comcast.net USA
Bob & Linda Shannon BLSlofts@aol.com TX USA
Stephanie Shawve darlene808@hotmail.com LA USA
Steve Sheary goldstarlofts@yahoo.com Bunker Hill IL USA
Warren Shetrone DVM pigeonvet@abac.com CA USA
David Shieh DShieh0621@earthlink.net Sugar Land TX USA
Hsiu Fun Shon g0@proton.com.tw Taiwan
Brett Shover pigeonboylofts@yahoo.com OH USA
Lou Shover shoverbears@aol.com Daytona Beach FL usa
Jim Shumway Eagleloft@LPbroadband.net Loveland CO USA
Ron Sibbitt pigeon@usa.net MI USA
Donald L. Siders siders@titwisesystems.com IL USA
Frank Sievers USA
Pat Siino PgnScraper@aol.com Sebastopol CA USA
Dennis Silva pigeonflyer1@juno.com AZ USA
John Silvia jsilvia@jsilvia@coastalnet.com USA
Bob Simpson NBRCPubEd@aol.com NC USA
Terry L. Sizemore tsize@voy.net GA USA
Andrew Skrobot eskroban@nbnet.nb.ca Canada
Sam Sleezer sam.sleezer@victor.org Red Bluff CA USA
Lewis Slot lewie10@juno.com UT USA
Fred Smeltzer Fredsmlz@ipigeon.com PA USA
Del Smet dsmet@execpc.com WI USA
Dusan Smetana dusan@dusansmetana.com
Susan Smith ssmith71@austin.rr.com Austin TX USA
Warren Smith SMITHFAMILYLOFT@AOL.COM York PA USA
Rod Smith Rod3926@bellsouth.net Laurel MS USA
Mike & Susan Smith 47susansmith@gmail.com Glendora CA USA
Alvie Ken Smith Aksmithnci@aol.com MO USA
Mick & Yvonne Smith msfencing@abacusweb.net England
Martha Smith Msmith7724@aol.com GA USA
Zeke Smith Warbucks@netins.net IA USA
Norman Smith pigeonmann@aol.com Dayton TN USA
Ron & Kay Smith rdksmith@kskc.net
Mark Sodamann sody@wamego.net KS USA
Keith & Jody Soper soperfect1@yahoo.com OK USA
Virat Sopinpornraska svirat@samart.co.th Thailand
Michael Sordahl turbit1@aol.com MN USA
Becky & Steve Souza RareColor@west-world.org California USA
Eleanor Souza Ladyflyer1@juno.com AZ USA
Jay Sparrow jspar94564@aol.com CA USA
Lee Speir ssmith71@austin.rr.com Austin TX usa
Jim Springborn pigeon@compucon-mi.com MI USA
P Spuras PSpuras@isp.com
Thomas J. Spyrka spyrka@aol.com AL USA
Tim Stajkowski TimSty@aol.com MI USA
Don Steffler eandd@tampabay.rr.com FL USA
John & Jef Stephen NAPAJOHN23@aol.com Long Beach CA USA
Fred Stephens Flying82C@peoplepc.com Lawton OK USA
Jerry Sternadel Jerry_Sternadel@hotmail.com
Burton Steve burtonsloft@smig.net MN USA
Whitmer Steve smwhitmer@adelphia.net Moreno Valley CA USA
Whitmer Steve smwhitmer@adelphia.net Moreno Valley CA USA
Jim Stevens SpiritLoft@aol.com NE USA
Chris Stevens ace1391@aol.com IL USA
Buddy Stewart Budbirdman@aol.com TX USA
Brad Stogsdill stogsdills@hotmail.com Greenbrier Arkansas usa
Joseph W. Stokes stokes@williams-net.com OH USA
Gordon Stone Gstone6344@aol.com NC USA
Jerry Stone Gldstar7@aol.com CA USA
Orin Stuart bigostuart@mindspring.com Hollister CA USA
Dave Sturm davidasturm@yankeerebellofts.com Akron OH USA
Dave Sturm dasyrl@sbcglobal.net Akron OH USA
Al Suarez ezflyer01@yahoo.com Titusville FL USA
Arnold Swain arnswain@netzero.com Yakima WA USA
John Swank longender@lightspeed.net CA USA
Joe Swycaffer jbobmama@aol.com CA USA
Wilson Sylve pigeonwill@aol.com New Orleans LA USA
Leo Szott nyliram@megsinet.net IL USA

American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers

Copyright American Racing Pigeon Union

Webmaster